Planning & Zoning Commission

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • The second Monday of the month
  • St. Ann City Hall
Agendas & Minutes 
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

About the Planning & Zoning Commission
The Planning and Zoning Commission for the city consists of seven resident members, the mayor, and member of the Board of Aldermen.  The resident members of the commission are appointed by the mayor, with the approval of the Board of Aldermen. The mayor and alderman representative serve as nonvoting members. The Planning and Zoning Commission hears requests for rezoning and requests for special use permits.